



झारखण्ड केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

Central University of Jharkhand

(भारतीय संसद के अधिनियम, 2009 द्वारा स्थापित) (Established by an act of Parliament of India, 2009)

Ref. No.: CUJ/MHRD/12/2010/334

Dated: 28 November, 2024

<u>अधिसचना / NOTIFICATION</u>

It is notified for information of all concerned that Hon'ble Vice Chancellor has been pleased to nominate following Associate Professors as members of the Court of University in terms of Statute 10 (5) (i) k) of the Central Universities Act, 2009:

S.N.	Composition	Name of the Member
k)	Two Associate Professors who are not Deans, by rotation in order of	 Dr. K. B. Singh, Associate Professor Dept. of Commerce & Financial Studies Dr. Shashi Singh, Associate Professor
		Dept. of Education

The term of the office of members shall be 03 years from the date of issue of . notification.

कुलसचिव / REGISTRAR

Distribution:

- 1. Dr. K.B. Singh, Associate Professor, Dept. of Commerce & Financial Studies
- 2. Dr. Shashi Singh, Associate Professor, Dept. of Education

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Chancellor, Central University of Jharkhand
- 2. Director (CU), Dept. of Higher Education, MoE, Govt. of India, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110 115
- 3. All Deans of Schools, Central University of Jharkhand
- 4. Controller of Examinations & Librarian, CUJ
- 5. Director-IQAC, CUJ
- 6. Dean Acad. Affairs / Dean-R&D / Dean-Students Welfare / CPB, CUJ
- 7. All Heads/Coordinators of Departments, CUJ
- 8. DRs I & II / ARs / PRO, CUJ
- 9. Technical Cell I/c, CUJ For University website
- 10. PS to Vice Chancellor / PS to Registrar / PS to Finance Officer, CUJ
- 11. Notice Board / Concerned file / Guard file

कुलसचिव / REGISTRAR